Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Brewka

Augustusplatz 10, Room P823
Phone: +49-341-97 32 235

brewka@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Workpage   Teaching

Sekretariat

Renate Schildt

Augustusplatz 10, Room P825
Phone:+49-341-97 32 230
Fax:+49-341-97 32 299

schildt@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

 

Mitarbeiter

Ringo Baumann Augustusplatz 10, Raum P812
Tel: +49-341-97 32 365 baumann@informatik.uni-leipzig.de
Workpage  
Frank Loebe Augustusplatz 10, Raum P821
Tel: +49-341-97 32 236 frank.loebe@informatik.uni-leipzig.de Workpage  
Hannes Straß Augustusplatz 10
Tel: +49-341-97 32 286 strass@informatik.uni-leipzig.de Workpage  
Andreas Zerbst Augustusplatz 10, Raum A523
Tel: +49-341-97 32 307 zerbst@informatik.uni-leipzig.de  

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Dr. Richard Booth
booth@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Prof. Dr. Ralf Der
der@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. Michael Herrmann

Frank Hesse
fhesse@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Oliver Kutz
kutz@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. habil. Steffen Lange

René Liebscher
liebschr@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Prof. Jacek Malinowski
jacekm@cc.uni.torun.pl

Dr. Alexander Nittka
Private Homepage (2011)

Prof. Dr. Andreas Schierwagen
schierwa@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Frank Schumacher
fs@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Kathrin Speich
speich@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Holger Sturm

Herrad Werner
werner@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. habil. Frank Wolter
wolter@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Vadim Zaslawski

 Intelligente Systeme

  Home
  Mitarbeiter
  Publikationen
  Lehre > SS 2012
  Lehre > Semesterübersicht
  Lehre > Modulübersicht